Committee

Committee Members

President: Dean Vince
president@ravenswoodswimclub.com.au

Secretary: Anna Block
secretary@ravenswoodswimclub.com.au

Treasurer: Gillian Huyskens
treasurer@ravenswoodswimclub.com.au

Race Secretary: Marg Edie
racesec@ravenswoodswimclub.com.au

Registrar, Web & Social Media: Sonia Johnson
registrar@ravenswoodswimclub.com.au

admin@ravenswoodswimclub.com.au

General Committee Members
Ian Adams & Mike Gillis

Head Swimming Coach: Mitch Falvey
mfalvey@ravenswood.nsw.edu.au

Assistant Head Swimming Coach: Lach Falvey
lfalvey@ravenswood.nsw.edu.au


Parent Liaison Officer

The Parent Liaison Officer acts as a representative on behalf of RSC parent’s to communicate directly to the Committee & Coaches.

Parent Liaison Officer:
parent.liaison@ravenswoodswimclub.com.au